New Member of the Year – Eligibility

The new member of the year award recognizes contributions to the Latrobe local from a member who promotes the mission of BPW with no more than 2 full years of membership.

Member:	Join Date:
Carrie Brant	12/22
Tina Capatch	9/22
Stacey Cunningham	10/22
Terri Dominick	3/23
Jodi Edmiston	12/22
Merissa Espisito	1/23
Lunette Fajt-Hamilton	4/22
Tina Grace	6/22
Carrie Hamley	9/23
Amy Hood	2/23
Kerri Hummel	8/22
Santannia Kent	1/22
Stacy Lemmon	8/22
Elisabeth McNulty	9/23
KiKi Moschetti	2/23
Maria Newill	6/22
Kathy Noel	6/22
Jean Rosensteel	12/22
Melissa Rugh	12/22
Terri Snow	8/23
Tammy Woodward	1/23
Lorin Zimmerman	7/23